Looking for an Aupair to join our family in the suburb of Milan, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.11.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Au Pair,
    We are an Italian/British family living in the suburb of Milan.
    We are a fun loving family looking to create amazing life lasting friendship and experience for our two children Luluwa & Noah.
    We started with this incredible exchange last September and since then we had 3 amazing and adorable big Sister who will be in our hearts forever.
    We are currently looking to embrace a new adventure in January 2020 for about 3/6 month.
    My name is Marika, I am 39 years old and I own a Party planning business specialised in Kids Parties. My husband is Eric, 41 years old British and working for an Italian fashion Brand, Gucci, for the past 4 years.
    We have two beautiful kids, Luluwa soon 9 years old and Noah 6.
    Everyday life with our Children is always fun, never boring, our Children surprise us everyday, they are affectionate, caring, creative, lively, smiley and sometimes a little naughty as all kids are.
    We are seeking and English speaking au pair to help our kids to embrace the language.
    We live in a small suburb of Milan, very closed to the city center (just 15 mins on the train) and 30 mins drive to the beautiful lake Como.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a Fun loving family ready to share our multiculturale lifestyle and our beautiful Italy.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Life for our kids is pretty easy, the day is dedicated to the school from 8:30 am to 4.30 pm, with some sports activities in the afternoon but not every day.
    What we are looking for is a warm, fun, easy going, creative and reliable individual that could help us in taking care of our children by picking them up from school and taking them to sports activities.
    During school hours the day is free, available for classes, travels or leisure time.
    During the weekend there no major duties to accomplish with but, if appreciated, we can involve the au pair in our activities and travels.
    What we can offer is a loving, open-minded family with strong core values, we are very relaxed, lots of fun and laughter, flexible and great cooks.
    We will be extremely glad to accompany the au pair through her journey in our Country. The Italian culture has many positive aspects that can be easily lived if a person is surrounded by that. We are lucky enough to live in a very nice area, where the opportunities to make new experiences and know new friends are so numerous.
    Our kids are delighted to become “brother and sister” of a new member of our family, with so many stories to tell and things to teach. Nothing they can learn from a book or through the TV screen, it’s just something that comes by heart and with the passionate closeness of a nice person.
    You will be warmly welcomed and a key member of our family unit.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with queen size bed and bathroom to share with the kids.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day for 5 days per week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 591436986721