From October. Help with babysitting in Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 102 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Rumi, I'm 38 years old and 8 months ago I just had a baby called Irû. We both live at the core of the city Palma de Mallorca in a beautiful and cozy flat. I am a teacher but at the moment I'm being a full time mum. I've been traveling around the world for many years as a wwoofer wich I really recomend. I love meeting people from other countries and cultures and exchange experiencies.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am offering the experience of learning mallorcan culture from the inside of a local familiy in a perfect location to enjoy the city and with the option of traveling around to reach magical places on the island.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to share my home with a person who loves babies and have a respectful point of view about how they grow and learn. I believe we all can learn from each other, overall children, who still have their pure own light and straight connection with their own nature. So it is absolutely necessary that the person who wants to live this experience share similar beliefs and point of view. Irû is a very smily and happy baby and she's used to meet different people so she connects with everybody straight away.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a single room for just one person with private bathroom.
    Meals are included in exchange of 5 hours of your time.
    I am flexible. We can reach agreements by mail or skype.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My place is at the core of the city so you can walk around reach the most important places and views in the city.
    Also, you have many different bus lines available to reach any part of the island. I am at 10 minutes walking distance to the main train and bus station.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 589854578819