Ein bisschen Hilfe auf dem Land in Co.Limerick gebraucht, Irland

Country

Irland

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.10.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,

    Im a Nurse and Healer and mother to 2 teenage sons aged 15 and 17.
    Our house could use some help with painting, tiling, general maintenance and help outdoors also. Ideally i wish to plant trees and a herb garden and in time i wish to construct a small eco house or log cabin for healing and retreat purposes. We live in a beautiful country area. I would like to have a non drinker and non smoker stay with us. Someone who is open to healing work and has a feeling of connectedness with nature and aswell animals and community. In whatever way that may be for them.

    Currently i am involved in setting up a band. Aswell i am beginning an apprenticeship in Western Medical Herbalism.
    Due to All thats happening the house has been overlooked and its a case of where to begin!!
    But i feel positive that it will be a fun and uplifting experience to have help.
    We enjoy meeting new people and welcome them to Ireland.
    It is very important that who comes is independent and does not require supervision, but can also offer ideas in how we can create a retreat centre here.

    I am also open to bringing people here for short periods of time to experience healing as a complementary therapy to their current therapies and/or doctors recommendations. Those who feel drawn to this please also contact and the exchange would be light help within the house as part of normal everyday activities.
    I have been asked about this and am currently arranging 1 to 2 weeks for those whom i feel will benefit. Thank you.

    For Driving purposes people must be 30 years of age or over to drive my car openly if they are coming for work only purposes. Im looking for people who wish to stay for 2 weeks at a time.


    Many thanks,

    Paula

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Painting would be especially helpful and tiling and general maintenance, aswell as outdoor work and any eco advice or knowledge re building a cabin or the like.

    Maybe drive my car and take my sons to the city to meet friends or for a class from time to time. That way you can use my car while i am working also in your free time.
    I can help you with relaxation, meditation, and healing aswell as with english If required.
    I practice as a Spiritual Healer focusing on Heart Healing and Consciously creating life with Love.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We only have chairbed at present until the room is redone for visitors. Its comfortable... So that would be in private sitting room which is only used for Healing work mostly.

    We live in the Countryside but with 20 min access to the city by car. In summer weather depending we are 45 mins from the beach.
    We are in a very rural area so may not suit someone who is not accustomed to that unfortunately.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a forest within 10 minute car drive.
    Also plenty to do in city with shopping centres cinema etc.
    Lots of nice restaurants and market at weekends in Limerick City.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 587369347711