Are you Mary Poppins? Looking for someone with lots of energy to play with our daughter in Huanchaco.

Country

Peru

Bisher 157 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.01.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am British and my Husband is Peruvian. We have a beautiful daughter, who is now 15 months.

    We are looking for someone to take care of her for 4 hours a day. Ideally from 10am - 2pm. We are a little bit flexible with this and will also need you to be flexible too. It's not that many hours but we do expect 100% engagement with her for those 4 hours.
    We are looking for someone who has lots of energy to play with her and to engage with her. It's really important for us that the person who takes care of her is 100% involved with her through creative play, songs, or games etc....

    Our daughter is a very sweet natured child and loves playing and has an addictive laugh. People love her.

    We haven't posted any pictures because we want our privacy but get in touch if you are interested and we can tell you more.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to help us with out daughter.
    The right person should have oodles of energy and LOVE small children. We really want someone to interact with her and prefer someone who is a natural with babies.
    We might also need help with things around the house or with running errands.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In return we offer free accommodation (with a Peruvian family or in a hostel) and free surf rental as we also own a surf school! Food is not included, but you will have use of a kitchen and food is super cheap to buy here. We go regularly to the big markets in the next city and we can take you with us to see how a South American market works!

    We sometimes have nice big meals with family and friends and of course you would be invited to join us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We provide surf equipment for free so you can definitely learn to surf here. We can help you with your Spanish too! We have lots of Grammar books and I am also a teacher so I'm happy to help with any questions.
    There are archaeological ruins nearby to visit as well as some good markets in Trujillo.
    We can teach you to cook some typical Peruvian dishes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day 5 days a week - We are somewhat flexible so we can accomodate special requests.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 586785273762