Look after our 3 year old girl and be part of the family near Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.03.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of three, one mother, one father, one rad little 3 year old girl. We are a kind family, we are looking to work together with someone toward maintaining a happy home for our daughter.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living with Australian family and practising English and enjoying all that living in Australia has to offer, including the natural environment, the beach life, the relaxed lifestyle and people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are seeking an au pair to care for our nearly 3 year old daughter up to 7 hours per day, 3 days per week, and one other 4 hour slot on one of the other days.

    REQUIREMENTS
    - be available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (between the hours of 8-5) *we are a working couple, mum works 4 days, dad does shift work, so we are just seeking someone to care for our daughter during cross over time (e.g approximately from 7-2pm or 12-5pm) - so no more than 25 hours per week.
    - help our daughter pick up her toys.
    - feed our daughter breakfast and lunch and dinner (on days required) (food will be prepared).
    - help us around the house (light duties) negotiated prior to starting.

    What we can offer:
    - accommodation
    - food
    - electricity
    - wifi
    - own bedroom

    LOCATION:
    - 5 minute walk from train
    - 7 min walk to Woolworths (supermarket)
    - 20 minute train ride to CDB
    - close access to parks, beach, highway to coast.

    The required hours would be no more that 25 hours per week.

    You would have free time in the evenings and on weekends and Wednesdays as you would not be required on those days. The only thing we ask is that you not be too tired on the days you need to care for our daughter, because she is 'high energy'.

    We are looking for someone energetic, caring, patient, nurturing, thoughtful, respectful, competent person, and someone who has a thorough understanding of the needs of a toddler.

    Ideally this person would have childcare training and experience, and have a certificate in CPR (though if you didn't we would pay for you to do this).

    We are looking for someone for at least 6 months, preferably 12.

    We are a kind family, we are looking to work together with someone toward maintaining a happy home for our daughter.

    If you would like further details, please contact us.

    If you are interested please forward your resume.

    Thank you, Christina

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own private room, in large house, with lots of private areas in the garden to relax and catch some rays.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 20 minutes from Brisbane City, South Brisbane and Fortitude Valley. We also live 15 minutes from the Beach.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 568124717741