Join our family in a small town in Ichinoseki, Japan

Country

Japan

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of three living in Ichinoseki, a small town in the rural north of Japan. I am Spanish, my wife is Japanese and our daughter Hana is one year old and a super good girl.
    We teach robotics for children, my wife teaches sciences for high school students and I work as robotics engineer.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love cooking, so we can share meals and teach each other about our gastronomies (Spanish and Japanese by our side). We can also practice languages and we can teach sciences, IT, robotics, etc.
    We can also show you around our give you time for exploring around by yourself. This area is surrounded by beautiful nature and lifestyle is quite calm.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have trouble to keep the house in order, so many things around that need to be sold, given away or just stored for next season. We also have small improvements to do, like preparing insulation for winter and things like that... We would like some help tidying up the house, taking care of Hana while we work, help with the snow, etc.

    We don't want to abuse of your help, just a little bit each day would be a great relief for our daily lives.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would love to host Spanish speakers, so our daughter Hana chan hear daily Spanish conversations around the house and get more engaged with the language.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have two big rooms at the second floor, you can use one, but guess what... We need to clean it up first because it's full of empty cardboards and baby formula cans 😅
    We can also provide you with futons and mattress, heater, shower, full access to the kitchen, a computer for your personal use, internet connection (not the best speeds, sadly) and we can take you around by car whenever it's necessary.

    In general you would be one more member of the family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    WiFi is fine but not always good enough for video calls. Whenever it's necessary we use our phone data. You can also use our data or, if you really need a lot of internet, we can buy for you a sim card with 10Gb/month or more .

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 565475817238