Come improve your Spanish and do all sorts of water and sport activities in Sitges, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.07.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Caroline and I am 53 years old but very energetic, young, a little bohemian, focussed, serious in my work, easy going, open and direct in my communication, positive minded but balanced and relaxed. 6 years ago I decided to leave Holland and start a new life in Spain with my 2 little doggies. I am surrounded by multicultural people, very social but also I can be very happy on my own. I am self employed and work a lot. I love good food and the little things in life make me really happy.
    My house is a bonus with sea view on a extremely good spot very close to the centre.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In Sitges there is a strong local Catalan community, history, a lot of events and activities and tourists from all over the world. There is also a large gay population and often Sitges is called the Ibiza from the main country.
    My penthouse is 5 minutes walk from down town centre and 2 minutes from the beach. There are 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, large living room, big outside spaces and a private roof terrace with a little swimming pool. You will have contact with people from all over the world and experience the life in this small town. Also Sitges is surrounded by vineyards, cultural events, a lot of beautiful nature and much more.
    There are many possibilities to learn Spanish, do all sorts of water and sport activities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hola travellers from all over the world! 6 years ago I started a totally new life in Sitges and said goodbye to Amsterdam. Sitges is an amazing city and little paradise only 30 minutes away from centre Barcelona. I have started my own business and have been working like crazy till now. This means that I have not enough time to spend with my 2 little adopted doggies, Gigi and Guapo. Also I do not have enough time to look well after myself and when I finish working then my penthouse needs cleaning and attention too. I use to think I am wonder women and did all myself but I finally have to admit it is too much during the high season;-)
    I am looking for a nice, balanced, positive and energetic person that wants to come and live with me from April 2019 till the end of September 2019. I love good food so really search for a cook that loves to create healty, fresh and tastfull food. He / she must love dogs and likes to play with them every day and give them attention. Then there is the housekeeping and ironing. I am well organised so you won't arrive in a dirty chaotic house....
    I will be in and out during the days but mostly home in the evenings. Are you the match for me, Guapo and Gigi?

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch, English, German, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private Bedroom with private bathroom in my penthouse. Food and drinks in the house will be included.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Sitges offers anything you want and in 30 minutes you are in Barcelona, Tarragona and many other places. Public transport is easy and well organised.
    What is very important for me is that I want to find a clean, organised, happy, positive and relaxed person. I do not look for someone who likes to go out much and parties and drinks.....I like sportive and energetic people who get up early and want to enjoy their day. Just someone with a little balance...Also there are options to earn some money if someone wants to work also in operations within the Tourist rent.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 542823627712