Help needed now at at my place by the mountains of Donegal, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.10.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi , my name is nikki , I live in a big modern house on the shores of loch Connell trout lake in the mountains of Donegal ten mins to the beach . I have retired from fostering children and my own have now left home , I have just returned from 6months travelling in India and need help with a bit of decorating and gardening , I am a very laid back old rebell and I have travelled quite a bit . I have wifi but no tv , a kayak on the lake and A wee dog sparky . I love permaculture , geo politics , and good conversation over good food . Your accomadtion is very nice and on suite , I have hosted many wonderfull volunteers for the last 6 years .

    *️️Looking for a couple or two friends who wouldn't mind sharing a large onsuit room with an American king size bed and another two to share a twin bedded onsuit room for two weeks as soon as possible

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Donegal has lots to offer the traveller not least the wild Atlantic way , we have mountains , lakes and miles and miles of blue flag beaches , I also live 5 mins to a local pub that has music most weekends during the summer .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Come help create a paper bag floor and decorate the dining room .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Large modern lakeside house , most rooms on suite . I love to cook both meat and vegetarian dishes and have brought many recipes back from my travels abroad .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is lots to see and do here , we are 15 mins to glen veigh national park , 10 mins to the start of the mount erigal climb , 5 mins to the beach and 5 mins to Annagry village and 10 mins to dungloe town . My life is relaxed and I am very flexible about help and time off .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 487926419385