Help with childcare in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a four family member looking for help with childcare. We have two girls, they are 1 and 2 years old. The 2 years old one is very talkative and friendly and we thought it is the perfect moment to introduce her into a new language. We would like an native english speaker who can sing, play games and entertain our children and who is also able to teach them some English. We are not looking for someone to look after the children on her own but someone to help me (the mum). I would need some help when going to the beach, at bath time and dinner time. My husband works long hours in the summer season and it is not easy to look after the girls on my own. We live by the sea in the north coast of Mallorca, a wonderful place to visit and where you can practice many sports, cycling, running, paddle surf... As the girls are so young we run a quiet life, we mainly go to the beach and for walks.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you have never been to Majorca it is a great opportunity to do so. We are a friendly family, talkative and easygoing people. We would help you discover the island and its traditions and way of life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone to help us look after the children, help doing some housework and, above all, talk a lot to them in English as we want them to start learning a bit of english. We would like someone who is used to being with very young children, they are 1 and 2 years old.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private room with a single bed in our own house. Food will be provided. We can have lunch together and I can cook but I cannot cook at night because I am too busy with the girls.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I invite you to search on internet where we live and you will get an idea of how our life is. Can Picafort is a touristic place, very busy and animated in summer. We are sure you will enjoy your staying here, moreover there are buses to go around the island and we can help you organize your time here and tell you about all the worth visiting places.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 484796677459