School pick-up and English speaking with our daughter in the village of Lana, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.01.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are an italian family who lives in a gorgeous area of Italy, South Tyrol. In this area two languages are spoken : italian and german. We are native italian but our daughter (7 years old) attends a german school. We love sports and the area allows many opportunities to practice sports in open air: trekking, skiing, riding etc ! We welcome anybody who can take care few hours per days of our daughter and is open to intercultural exchange :-) We have a lovely cat too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You have basically lots of free time therefore you can attend a language course every day in the morning (german or italian). We could arrange it for you. Week end will be always free for you. Of course you can come with us trekking and swimming in summer or skiing in winter (we will teach you skiing if you are not able to). I a personally a yoga teacher so if you want you can have also a free yoga class per week ! :-). At the end you will learn both italian then south tyrol culture !

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You need to go on foot 5 minutes to school to pick up our daughter at 3:45 pm every day and then drive her to swimming pool (15 minutes auto drive), wait for her finishing her training, helping her a bit and then bringing her back home (circa at 7 pm). We will provide you a car. We expect you speaking english with our daughter

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a single private room (circa 20 mq) with lovely private balcon and a private bathroom. To go to your bathroom you have to go through our daughter's room. The apartment is in total 160 mq with 3 balconies , 2 bathrooms and kitchen

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a village called LANA , 10 minutes from Meran and 20 minutes from big city Bozen. In the village there is train station that you can reach with bicycle or by bus. Lots of sightseeing everywhere...the list of lakes and mountain is too long ! You have to be a nature lover to come here. The city has also lovely little bars and discos but Bozen is just a small city!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4- hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 471646878571