Learn yoga and paddle boarding while teaching me English and Spanish in Ravenna, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 64 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Mario, I am a Yoga teacher and massage therapist. I live in Ravenna alone in a top floor apartment 4 km from the historic center and 10 km from the beaches and the Adriatic Sea. the center can be reached on foot by walking for 20 minutes or you can use the bus whose stop is right in front of my house. the bus also takes you to the sea. However, I go to the beach almost every day so we can go together by motorbike or car. I have a Yoga school so if you want you can practice with me or with my students. on the beach I practice Stand Up paddle and this is one of the things that if you like it I can teach you. I fly small airplanes and do a few leisure flights weekly along the coast. Ravenna is about two hours from Venice and an hour and a half ago from Florence while to go to Rome it takes about 4 hours. all destinations can be reached by public transport if you do not have a vehicle available.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach you Yoga, I can give you some massage, I can teach you stand Up paddle. I can teach you Italian. If you like you can come whit me to the beach.
    You can go to visit The City of Ravenna, famous for the Byzantine Mosaic, Venice, Florence, Roma and other cities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am mainly interested in practicing English and Spanish, but also learning new languages. i am also interested in help in keeping the house clean.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am interested in practicing English and Spanish, also learning new languages. I can teach you Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have an independent bedroom, while the bathroom could be shared with guests or visitors.
    You can Use fast internet, using TV watching free channels or using Netflix that it’s included. I will provide 3 meals that we can prepare together or you can prepare alone if I am not at home. In the house you will find all the food that you will need included Yogurt, fresh fruit and biscuit that you can take and eat at any time. The apartment it’s fully equipped with air conditioners, so we will always have the right temperature.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In front of the house there’s a bus stop to go downtown or to the beach. In Marina di Ravenna ( on the sea) you can find many pub, Disco and local Market. In Ravenna you can go to Mirabilandia Park, to visit museum, churches, an the gravestone of Dante Alighieri. You can go for one day o 2 days to visit Roma, Milan, Florence and Venice. Rimini it’s one hour far away and also Republic of San Marino.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Fast internet unlimited available in all the apartment

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Available parking in condominium area free

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 471193126663