Hilf einer Familie auf den Kanarischen Inseln, Spanien

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 684 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    4940

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello travellers!

    We are Chantal (42), Baptiste (39) Izan (5) and Helena (14). We are a french/german/spanish family living on Gran Canaria. We live in the middle of nature, at a cave house & farm off the road in the mountains.

    Baptiste is working hard to make this finca every day a more beautiful place: reforming, landscaping, gardening...

    Chantal is a Yoga teacher and works a lot online.

    HELP FOR BABYSITTING

    We are looking for a long time babysitter to be part of the family for a long term (the longer the better). We could make a test period of 4 weeks, and then decide if we are all happy...Your most important task would be playing with Izan. Izan would love someone secure, who has experience with little kids, playful and cheerful. If you are like a kid yourself, and can play Playmobil and Fireman nonstop, then you are the right person ;-). Izan is VERY active and needs someone with high energy and enthusiasm

    OTHER WELCOME HELP

    Other skills that we welcome:

    -COOKING
    -Graphic design
    -Video editing
    -HANDYMAN/WOMAN !!

    We will be happy to hear from you! :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be part of the family as much as you like, but you are of course welcome to have your independence. You are welcome to share our meals, or cook yourself. Our diet is manly organic, and mostly (but not completely) vegetarian.

    We would love to show you around the island, but honestly we are very busy at the moment and you have to be an independant adventurer. We will love to give you advices of course and share time at home.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your most important task would be Babysitting Izan (5). Izan would love someone secure, who has experience with little kids, playful and cheerful. You would have to play with him a few hours daily. I would make sure that you always have 2 free days each week. I expect 20hours of help each week maximum.

    I expect to share the cleaning of the common areas and share the cooking (as any flatmate would).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can sleep in one of our Cave Rooms (dont worry, its a real room, in a cave). Bedsheets and towels are provided. There is a common Bathroom and shared kitchen.
    We have lots of outdoor space and terraces to enjoy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As I said, we are a little off the road. There is bus connections, but very few. You could have a ride every time we go out shopping etc to bring you to the nearest Bus Stop.

    From the Finca you could walk to Santa María de Guía in 30-40 minutes downhill, uphill is a little more of a challenge. Of course from here you could do lots of hiking in the area.

    In your free time you can discover Gran Canaria. There is Las Palmas, with all the cultural offer of a big city. There is beautiful nature to discover if you like hiking, and lots of nice beaches to relax.
    If you are looking for a sunny climate, the south of the island is warm all year round, while we live in the greener and fresher part.
    You can get around the surroundings and Las Palmas quite well by bus, but to discover the island, the easiest is to have a car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have Fiber

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We live in the country side. You can park on the nearby roads

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Generally 4-5 h/day, 5 days/week.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (4.9)




















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 468184817763