Help out with organic gardening in a quiet and idyllic part in the Alpujarra, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 130 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Test
    14 years ago I came to a quiet and idyllic part in the Alpujarra and soon I was able to buy a house and land.
    I lived in a great time restoring the house and walking through the mountain roads nearby. As close as 50 meters from the house.
    I never thought Moving there from the big city to this town to live throughout the year, but some years ago my overwhelming desire to be in contact with nature made me definitely moved and in two years there is a project of a Retreat center in underway.
    My profession is a homeopath and Qi Gong´s teacher and thanks to volunteers from around the world we have the center almost underway.
    One day a week we teach Qi Gong classes in a yurt 7 meters diameter, and now we plan to organize wekend´s workshops.

    We currently live in familiar form, we organize other volunteers daily in this place where every day is different and enriching.
    We also have a dog, Yuma 2 years and three beloved cats who are determined to follow in our mountain walks like dogs.
    The atmosphere is extremely quiet but spiced by all kinds of activities that take place in the nearest town (20 minutes walk) and also in Orgiva, the largest town in the area where he found music, workshops, meditation center and proposals of all kinds.

    We look for people with experience in organic gardening or gardens, and people who like to work in the field to assist in cleaning, pruning, planting and soil conditioning, and small grants in home maintenance.
    Also people who like to be envolved helping with the organization of Qi Gong workshops,
    People with experience in carpentry and / or masonry will be very welcome!
    There is the option to be installed in a beautiful yurt with mountain views and all the amenities , with functional kitchen and shower.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Those interested in helping can participate in a kind of simple life and can learn about organic farming , exchange languages ​​and participate in workshops organized by Qi Gong and other activities

    Las personas interesadas en ayudarnos, pueden participar en un tipo de vida sencilla y pueden aprender sobre agricultura ecológica, intercambiar idiomas y participar en los talleres que organizamos de Qi Gong y otras actividades.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like help in maintaining the garden, trees, flowers and shrubs terrain and occasional care of our pets , and support school events weekend of the various workshops that we organize.

    Nos gustaría tener ayuda en el mantenimiento de la huerta, árboles, flores y arbustos del terreno, así como cuidado ocasional de nuestras mascotas, y apoyo en los eventos de clases de fin de semana de los diversos talleres que organizamos.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    spanish, french, english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation is in a beautiful yurt with all amenities , kitchen, bathroom etc.

    El alojamiento es en una preciosa yurta con todas las comodidades, cocina, baño etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Volunteers can do all kinds of marches down the mountain. We are just a very popular path from where other paths with many possibilities to access different villages very close to our area.
    In the next village , 20 minutes walk there are several bars , including one coffee culture with concerts of musicians in the area, where there is a very cosmopolitan atmosphere. Our area is full of people from all kinds of places in the world .
    Half an hour by bus or car , you will reach the largest town and great atmosphere in the area where there is always all kinds of events , parties, meditation centers etc

    Los voluntarios pueden hacer todo tipo de marchas por la montaña. Estamos justo en un camino muy popular de donde salen otros caminos con muchas posibilidades para acceder a diferentes pueblos de la zona muy cercanos al nuestro.
    En el pueblo de al lado, a 20 minutos andando hay varios bares, uno de ellos café cultural con conciertos de músicos de la zona, donde hay un ambiente muy cosmopolita. Nuestra zona está llena de personas procedentes de todo tipo de lugares del mundo.
    A media hora en autobús o coche, se llega al pueblo más grande y con mucho ambiente de la zona, donde hay siempre todo tipo de eventos, fiestas, centros de meditación etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 467358293949