Little family in the peaceful countryside of Nørre Alslev, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.08.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    THE FAMILY YOU WILL BE A PART OF <3
    Me and my little family are living in the south of Denmark on an big iceland called Falster. Rasmus my boyfreind is working as a ship builder and I [Julia] is working as a Psychomotoric Teraupist doing body work and yoga ect. Right now Im on a maternity leave as I take care of our little son Eddie who is 6 mounths old. We are living in an old half timpered house, Rustic but cosy with our cat Lemmy, who is a she but named after motorheads bassist, as Rasmus likes heavy metal ::). The house is placed near the water/beach - a 20 minutes walk I would say. the area is country side full of forest, fields and ocean. We all love the ocean and you are welcome on our woden boat in sommertime where we love to sail our just eat our dinner. We are outdoor people and like to work ouside. Rasmus is the handy man and can built almost everything and likes small and big project. Right now he is making our boat ready for springtime with a whole new deck for the ship. I love to go for long walks and bikerides to the ocean, forest to take pictures,meditate or even dance. When spring arrives the garden drags me outside planting flowers etc. We both love to light up a fire and make our dinner outside, with potato, vegatables, the danish snøbrød/bread on a stick and sousages. Music is a passion here and we have a drumset and some guitars if you are up for a jam night.

    YOUR HOME

    As our house is not the biggest and with a little baby as well you will have your own little private space in the garden in the hip caravan. which has it's own gasstove, fridge, heating and a bed to sleep in. its placed right next to the cornfield and have a quite amazing view espeacially doing sunset. You will share the bathroom with us :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you need some time of where you can be quiet and reflect and take some long walks/biking trips this area is perfect for that. There is not ,much to do here witch actually is a relief in a wold that sometime can be a bit chaotic and fast. Here you will find the danish "hygge" when it's at it's best, and I will gladly learn you some recepies and the joy of food and baking and how to relax and just be. Im always up for adventure and i would love to share one with you on a trip somewhere out into the wild :) If you are interested in the language we will try to speak danish to you as much as possible. Rasmus would also love to learn you a handy man trick or two buiding stuff together. Eddie will difinatly make you present and stay in the moment. He brings charm and laughter where ever he goes and maybe you will find your own inner kid/child here <3

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    THE WORK

    4 hours a day - 5 days a week - two days of freetime just for you <3

    The work is practical and caring and can be a range of things like
    .
    GARDEN WORK. Making a kitchen garden our taking care of it, mowing the lawn, water the planes, planting, doing the weeds etc.

    HOUSE WORK: Painting the house outside, cleaning inside our outside, making your favourite food, feeding the cat/chikens, taking the trash out etc.

    GREENHOUSE: Rasmus is building a greenhouse so if you have a carpenter inside of you, you are welcome to join in here as well.

    CARING FOR EDDIE: Taking the little one for a stroll, giving food, looking after for short periods of time, playtime

    UP TO YOU
    If you have a speciel skill our something you really like to do please share and we can propaply find a way to bring it into your work day. It's important for us that you enjoy your stay and work here <3

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A hippie camping wagen from the 70'ties with a small kitchen with a gas stove, a heater/radiator, a fridge, a bed and a little table. We share the toilet and bath inside our house

    The food´: We offer you two meals a day : Breakfast: My favorite porriage with amazing topping or homemade buns with cheese , marmelade, chocolate, coffee, juice etc) Dinner: A warm delightfull meal full of love and taste/y.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The beach and the blue ocean are only 1 km away here you will find the most beautiful sunset., Guldborgsund is 5 km away, with a beautiful harbor where our own wodenboat is lying. Here you will also find the local grocery store. Nørre Alslev has a beautiful swimming pool / wellness department, homemade bakery and a second-hand shop, which is worth a visit and is only a 7 minutes drive away. Nykøbing F. Sakskøbing, Vordingborg and stubbekøbing can be seen in 20 - 25 minutes by car. If you want to go for a bike ride, Vålsevig forest and beach can really be recommended. Gåbense and Orehoved and Sønderskov is a trip worth as well. If you are on a slightly longer day trip, Nysted with its beautiful old crooked buildings and harbor can be recommended, Dodekalitten is definitely a must see as well as Hesnæs forest and Halskov vænge with the most beautiful wild nature, stone dolmens. burial mounds and Pomle nakke a fanzy reatsurent. Møn is 35-40 min drive away and since I have lived here, I also have a range of ​​tips and tricks for you here. So just ask! if you want to go to copenhagen it takes around 1 hour and 30 minutes by train from Nørre alslev. We both lived here as well and can give you some recomendations <3

    Of course, there are slightly longer distances between everything out here on the countryside, but there are buses and trains to Nørre Alslev. If you need a lift from here, please let us know. We have a bike you can use and you are always welcome to ask for a carlift somewhere or come along on a ride when we are going.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    small pets and cat freinly dogs as we have a cat

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 464319181273