Join our family and share in our daily lives in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    53.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Family of 3, Mammy & 2 Children Al and Sophie looking for a Workawayer to come join our family, be our friend and share in our daily lives ...hours required : 1 hour housework per day and 3 hours child minding per day 5 days a week, dates and times can be flexible, I'm happy to work around someone's own social calendar if at all possible, important that we can accommodate each other as much as possible

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I guess they would learn what life is like for a separated family on social welfare, just trying to get on with life and make the most of what they have , I am a yoga instructor and constantly training around energy healing and meditation so I would be happy to share or include our friend in any new experience I am signing up too, Also co Meath is a very spiritual county with a numerous no of historical spiritual shamanism sites which we could explore together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My name is Tracy and I have two children AL is 10 and Sophie is 8 , I am looking for someone to come help me with cleaning and maintaining the house , and babysit. I suffer with a chronic back condition that limits my physical activity a bit compared to other 40 yr olds. I am very spiritual and love anything yoga, meditation and energy healing so I am looking for a free spirit open minded, likes getting into nature and fresh air, perhaps a vegetarian or vegan would be nice as I would like to be able to cook tasty meals :) :). I live in a 4 bed house in a housing estate in Ashbourne village , Co. Meath. I have a single room to offer this traveller , free food, rent, Wi-fi , good conversation and even to become part of our family, we are very open , kind an fun loving house ,I don't drink alcohol so our house is more chilled and peaceful but we would love to experience new culture new language and life perspective from anyone willing to come share our life with us for a while. If your into yoga and meditation I would be happy to share my practise with you, or perhaps you have your own we can share with each other.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Irish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a single room with single bed, window facing back garden, storage space and Wi-fi access. The rest of the house would be open to share with , large sitting room facing out to the back garden, kitchen to the front facing onto large green area where the klids play out, bus is 3 min walk to bring to Dublin city centre and ash village is within walking distance which includes shopping area cinema , bars and nice restaurants. we are 20 mins to beach and even less to nice wooded lands to explore. Food will be flexible, welcome to eat with us or help yourself, we would enjoy if some meals could be together and we get to experience some new flavours and meals local to our guest.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Dublin is very commutable and a great place to explore arts and local culture. Expectations of living wth us will be mutual respect , honesty and most of kindness towards each other. I am not a clean freak but would love to live a clutter free life so I do like things neat and tidy and would expect our guest to respect that and clean up after themselves as they would living with anyone

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 458661823139