Help with boats, painting and craft projects in Cuxhaven, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Tom and I am 60 years old and I live with my family in cuxhaven. I have several boats and am looking for help for them. And I have a bicycle shop and work there. In my free time I love to sail. I eat a vegetarian and almost vegan diet.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    you can get to know the north sea and sailing. You learn things about boats and how to handle them. You can get to know the culture here. You can also get to know vegan cuisine.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    work on the boat. Painting and crafts. Often different. Tidying up. And it would be great if you are good with the internet. Conversion of the attic possibly. I am looking for someone to help me with my boats and make them fit for the summer. Or also for cleaning up or cooking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    i am offering one of my boats as accommodation. It is kept simple, no luxury. it is not very big but cosy. Please do not expect a luxury yacht. there is a small galley and a toilet, a bed and a table with two benches. The bott itself is from the 70s. You can't do laundry there. Electricity is available from shore, if you want it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Here in Cuxhaven you can go to the beach and enjoy the sea. You can borrow a bike from me free of charge and go on some nice tours. Maybe we'll even go sailing together sometime. There are a few sights here, such as the kugelbake and the water tower. Hamburg can be reached quickly by train. Cuxhaven is a small town on the Elbe and the North Sea. It is usually windy, which is very pleasant in the summer. It gets nice and warm in summer, and in winter it rains a lot and sometimes it even snows. You can lie on the beach or visit the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 453875869541