Join a bi-lingual family near the city of Udine, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.06.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Kirstina and I live in Friuli with my three children, my partner, a dog and a cat! We are lucky to live in beautiful countriside just an hour away from Venice, an hour away from the beach and an hour away from the Alps! We are a busy and happy and loud family. We enjoy travelling, cooking and sharing our time with friends and family. We are bilingual (ITALIAN-ENGLISH) and have lived in Poland for 7 years, making it not impossible to speak and understand Polish.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Who will come and stay with us will be able to practice both Italian and English, learn about and learn to cook authentic Italian food. For whom is studying children development or wants to become a teacher, our three children of 10, 8 and 5 years of age can be a great opportunity to practice. Our town is strategically located near the city of Udine and very close to the beach, mountains, walking trails, climing trails, biking trails, nature parks. Venice, Verona, Treviso are just over an hour train drive and our region borders with Austria and Slovenia, making it very easy to spend the week end in these other two beautiful countries.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are in the middle of purchasing a house and we need help with the children whilst we sort out the old house and prepare the new house. We also welcome help with the move itself.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 4 bedroom house with a huge garden and great views. We have a 3 years old friendly dog and a 3 years old friendly cat. You will be able to have a cosy single room with en suite bathroom, wi fi connection and linnen provided. As far as food goes, we will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner which we can cook together if you wish. We will appreciate if you could eat meals with us. We cook Italian and international food. We can provide you with a bycicle to ease your transfers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can visit the cities of Trieste, Acquileia, Udine, San Daniele. Venezia, Treviso, Verona are about 1 to 2 hours away. The border with Austria is 1 hour away, same for Slovenja. In two hours you can also be in Croatia !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 448942961211