Looking for a hand with some painting my new flat with me in a lovely little community in Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.12.2018

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear travellers,

    my name is Ebru, I got turkish roots and I speak english, german an turkish. I was born in germany and lived in hamburg city the most of my lifetime. Now I'm living in a village project in Ahrensburg since one and half years. My interest for alternativ communities brought me to this place. Now I got my own flat here that needs to be renovated. My activities are do paintings with aquarell and acryl, reading, cooking, meet and eat with friends and listen to a lot of music.

    Currently I am shaping a new project (biography evenings) with two other women from here and assist in other social and cultural projects.

    My next project will be inviting volunteers to this place and becoming their host. I made my prescious experiences beeing a volunteer guest for seven month in New Zealand and I am excited of making my first experiences as a host now.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Dear travellers,

    get to kow us! this is a lovely community with all issues and blessings...with ups and downs.

    This village project has some organized events like a songcircle, biography evening, movie night, hike and bicycle tour where you can take part.

    This village contains living and working. Two kindergarden, a home for disabled adults and one weave workshop with disabled workers, some ateliers and an health center and a gym. I would try to organize an hospitation for you if you like to.

    Of course you can do city visits to hamburg.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Dear travellers,

    i would like to renovate my new flat. I am looking for someone friendly with craftmanship skills who can help me out with painting the walls with organic wall paint, grinding and edit the wooden kitchen plate and cleaning up after.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Dear travallers,

    i am living with two cats and my flat is on ground floor with a terrace. It has 3 bedrooms, each with one bed, chair and writing desk, wardrobe, shelf, windows. One of these will be your private room. Two bedrooms have a door to a terrace. There is a open kitchen and a living room with huge windows and a door to the terrace. One bath with wc, sink and bathtub. Wi-fi is available.

    I cook vegeterian and vegan meals and try to eat fresh and organic foods mainly. You can let me know if you got intolerances or if you´d rather like other foods. I will make sure that you get breakfast, lunch and dinner at home and I would enjoy cooking and eating together with you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Dear travellers,

    there is an organic farm next to us called "Gut Wulfsdorf" with his Hofladen, bakery and café where you can get local and organic foods, coffee, cake and lunch if you like. It is allowed to go around and visit the animals there.

    Another place for having delicious coffee, cake and lunch is the inclusioncafé "Robbencafé" where disabled adults do serve. They also use organic fresh foods.

    The environment is natural and beautiful. A forest, many fields and a see where i use to swim when the weather is warm enough is available in 5-15 minutes by walk. And if the city is calling, you can get to the tube in 10-15 min. by walk and from there to the city center of hamburg by tube in 25 minutes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 441431267472