Help us with our former Vigneron's house in the beautiful Loire valley

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.07.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Come and help us in our large home and orchard, among the vines with spectacular views from every aspect. Locally there is a chateau with a famous owner and horseriding school, outdoor swimming in school holidays or at camping venue with bar and restaurant. Wine tasting. barbeques, local cafes, fetes and local events. Spacious acommodation, with home cooking, or eating out. We need someone who can "muck in" with gardening, and general odd jobbing, preferable who can speak french. Near Saumur

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn more English, meet our friends who have set up homes in France, and property renovation, learn new skills experimenting with vine cuttings, providing garden design ideas, office, with large desk. tv in room, TV in Kitchen, , Learning English cuisine, using fruit from the orchard to make desserts. horticulture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Handyman type of person, anyone who can help with or used to gardening or perhaps decorating. House rewired two years ago and still small joinery remedial works to be done.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double Bedroom barthroom and toilet, lovely views country location in the vines

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bar on Holiday Park nearby with different weekly activities all summer, dancing, Karoke. Fancy Dress. Theme Park within vicinity, Visiting cosmepolitan Saumur boutiques, with restaurant s and cafes. World renown Zoo in Doue la Fontaine nearby. Cycle available, reasonable car transportation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per day weekdays

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 429918619699