Looking for native English or German speaker to help with our son in a small village near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 36 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are 3 at home, my son Luca, 9 years old and Antonio and myself Angela. We live in small village 30 minutes away from Barcelona in train. Both me and Antonio do work ( I work as a Project Manager in a Multinational company ) Antonio is painter.Luca will be around during the time you`ll be at our place. We are looking for someone who would like to take care of him for a time period of 3 weeks during summer 20.7 - 10.8).Luca is a very open,
    equilibrated & curious kid, who can be very funny, likes to listen to music, playing outside doing sports with other kids.He loves sports above all soccer and swimming, spending this time with him doing activities would be the main tasks, as well as preparing the food for both of you either to eat at home or takeaway when you go for swimming.
    We would like someone native English or german to practice one of this languages with Luca.
    We live in a 3 floor house and have a separate finished large basement room with own bath & TV & wifi for you available.
    In way to travel to Barcelona you would need to have a 15 minutes walk to the train station.
    We live in a very nice area, with loads of green and close by all type of shops.
    Our house has a small garden, is very lightful and we have from time to time 2 family dogs we take care of .
    The public swimming pool is a 15 minutes walk away too.
    2 minutes from our home is a big and nice park, as well as the local bibliary.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would clarify any further details when we would get to know each other

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Finished Basement with own bathroom, tv & wifi. in a very nice & cosy house, I can provide pictures when it gets more concrete.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Visit Barcelona(30 minutes by train) , go to the Beach(40 minutes by train),visit Sant Cugat del Valles(10 minutes away), visit Sabadell(10 minutes),join us on our trips to the beach during the weekend, visit the Costa Brava 1.5 hours in train

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 429371597435