Help with the children, near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5 person, living in a town called Canet de Mar situated 40 km from Barcelona.
    We live 15 minutes walking of the beach, and the train station (carrer Joanot Martorell, you can see in google maps).
    Hugo and I, Raquel, we are a couple of 35 and 43 years old, and have 3 children: Andy (12), Ely (11) and Dídac (3,5 years old).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn spanish with us and spanish culture, and you can enjoy the very great time in the beach in a touristic but relaxing area. You can visit Barcelona and enjoy of this big city at day and at night, and you can know other very interesting places near like costa brava, some beautiful montains like Montseny, etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a family with 3 children: Andy (12), Ely (11) and Dídac (3).

    Every summer we need somebody to help us with the children when they finish the school in June, and we have good experiencies with this. This year we would like to do the same.

    This summer, Dídac will go to the nursery until the end of July, and Andy and Ely will go to the summer school in August.
    Then, we would like a person to stay with Andy and Ely in July, and a person to stay with Didac in August, until 20th
    The person who like to come in July to stay with Andy and Ely can plan to go to the beach or go to make sports, or turism to Barcelona together, because they are big children now and they like to go around and make sports, etc.
    The person who like to come in August to be care of Dídac has to plan to do activities for a 3 years old child: go to the beach or go to the park, etc.

    We work every day from 8 to 15. In the afternoon we are in home and the workawayer have free time. Some days I work in home too.
    Normally we prepare the meal for the family the day before, but sometimes the workawayer can propose to prepare the food if she likes to cook.
    This is not the same plan every day, because some days I could work in home and tbe workawayer could go out or get the day off, or some days the workawayer can propose to go together with the children to visit something interesting or do an activity. In that case we will pay all the tickets and the meals obviously.

    We are interested in persons who speaks english or french to learn one of the two.

    We hope you are interested and wait your message!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    House in a town.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The town where we live is situated on the coast between Arenys de Mar and Sant Pol de Mar. el Corredor and el Montnegre ranges. It is an important tourist centre, but is also known for the cultivation of flowers and strawberries and for having several modernist style buildings. It is served by the main N-II road along the coast, the highway C-32 and by a station on the RENFE railway line.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 422747913742