Fünfköpfige Familie in Irland freut sich, euch kennenzulernen!

Country

Irland

Bisher 90 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,

    I am currently looking for a workaway girl who has loads of energy and LOVES playing with children. For 1 or 2 months!

    I have had many volunteers stay with me in the past and the majority of the experiences have been very enjoyable.

    It is very important that you have a good understanding of the English language as young children can find it difficult to interact and be understood if there is a major language barrier.

    I live with my four children ages 10, 8 6 and 5yrs. We are a very relaxed happy family who love laughing and having fun. The children love playing games, dressing up, riding their bikes, making arts and crafts, watching movies etc. . They are fun loving children and are well behaved. An energetic girl is needed as the children love playing outside.

    We live in the beautiful countryside in the centre of Ireland, just an hours drive from Dublin. It is very calm and peaceful here. There are great bus and train links to all other locations in Ireland. Its a great base from the hustle and bustle of hectic city life and also a great base from which to travel throughout Ireland.

    We have 1 cat called Lilly. She lives outside.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a great opportunity to learn English in a beautiful peaceful environment, it is also the perfect location for studying, walking, hiking, biking, photography etc, super for any outdoor pursuits or interests. There are baby rabbits currently running around on my patio as I write this ! There are several towns close by so facilities such as a library, swimming pool, fitness classes, church, supermarkets, shopping centres etc are all easily accessible.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I mostly need help around the house with cleaning, mopping, hoovering, ironing and also some babysitting.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and a little Irish !

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a very modern house. You will have a very comfortable double bedroom with ensuite and large shower. You will have all meals provided, I love vegetarian food myself but meat is also on the menu :) You will have unlimited access to Wifi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As I am based in the centre of Ireland there are great bus and train links to other parts of the country, everywhere is very easily accessible. I am happy to bring you to any of the local towns so you can shop, visit the library, go swimming, do exercise classes etc. I have a mountain bike you can also borrow for trips to town.

    I like to treat Volunteers as part of the family so anywhere we go, you can come too. You will really have a nice and memorable experience with my family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 411222283613