Hilf Jugendlichen, Englisch zu sprechen, Indonesien

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 110 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    549

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are located in Jakarta. we help local people to Improve better English

    We aim to ensure that our Student is confidence and have real life English/Language Practice in a friendly and natural Environment.

    We do not receive government funding for our work and rely on small fee from student to fund all of our operations so we are not able to give you any Payment, but we will provide you with FREE accommodation and Meal, more Importantly, a meaningful and rewarding Activities.

    Project description

    English Buddy is a program to help Indonesian Improve and develop their speaking skill and boost their confidence through 1 on 1 private conversation class in their home or sometimes at Cafe

    If you are looking for,...

    Meeting new people and make new friends?
    Do something with family or friends?
    Face new experiences or challenges?
    Experience different cultures?
    Explore the insight of local life culture?
    make a difference on others?
    safe your travel expenses?
    A place to meditate? PS : We are close to Vipassana Center in Bogor-Cipanas

    The Requirements.

    You do not need to be a professional teacher, have a TEFL or TESOL qualification, or speak the local language. It is more important that you can:


    Help students improve their conversational skills, along with correcting intonation and pronunciation.
    genuinely care to help other people improve their language ability.

    Specific tasks are given below :

    Helping out in outdoor and indoor activities with the students.
    Teach Conversational English in an informal setting like cafe

    WE NEED ONE WHO HAS :

    – Patience to communicate with diverse populations who don’t speak English well;
    – Well organized with attention to detail and ability to carry out tasks independently;
    – Like talking with other people
    – willing to follow the regulation
    - and Respect local Culture & Value.

    Minimum commitment:

    5 hours per day
    5 days a week.
    2 weeks stay

    You can expect :

    Free accommodation
    Cultural orientation and ‘Bahasa Indonesia Training;
    local excursion on a day off (Saturday or Sunday).
    Transport support to the teaching destination (by On Line Motor Bike)

    If you are interested, please contact Ferry at: Ferry_irawan68@yahoo.com

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    as additional activities if you could also help us with the on line presence, such as ': writting blog, face book/social media campaign (Optional)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a Boarding House or house around the rented community

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there many things you can do and see while you are staying In Bogor,if you want to visit the capital City Jakarta it is only take 45 Minutes away by train where you can find many things there, international Club,Malls, or going to botanical garden, gede mountain,Puncak,Preseditial palace etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week

  • ...

    Dieser Host verlangt Gebühren

    mehr dazu
    4 euros per day for housing costs


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 392669468531