Explore Phuket & Connect with our family in a villa overlooking Chalong Bay in Phuket, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 281 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a laid back couple (Frenchman 51 and American Woman 34) with a 14 boy looking for help in building out organic veggie garden project and child care when we travel and website We live in Phuket, Thailand in a villa overlooking Chalong Bay. We are divers, travel adventurers and enjoy connecting with good people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you love exploring Phuket then we are a perfect spot to do so in. We are minutes away from the Wat Chalong Temple, Big Buddha, Waterfall and close to beautiful beaches which are just a 15 minute motorbike away.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The lady of the house is currently in process of building an All Natural Body Care Collection Company
    (Unisex Products including Body Oil, Wash, Scrub etc.)
    We are interested to learn more about Healthy Vegan/Vegetarian cooking.
    We would love to create an organic vegetable garden.
    We also need assistance with looking after our 14 year old son as he is still learning how to cook for himself and has to be reminded when to go to bed, brush his teeth, turn off his electronics and help with homework on some days. We travel frequently and would love to have someone with him during those trips to stay with him if we are unable to take him along.

    Looking for trusted talented individuals with any of these skillsets:
    - web design and understand business
    - organic gardening expertise and skills - natural pesticides/compost
    - Vegan/ Vegetarian diet knowledge
    - Understanding children on the spectrum

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a two bedroom apartment space just below that connects to our place. We have a maid and gardener who help around the house a few hours a day as well. Since food is very affordable here we DO NOT offer food allowance only a place to stay.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Time off could be spent learning how to dive, checking out the waterfalls and beaches near by or going to learn Muay Thai or hiking up the mountains. Yoga studios near by as well as massage and facials at affordable prices. Local night markets and Thai cooking courses.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 385244569785