Volunteer with a French family in the Midi Pyrenees.

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.06.2018

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a French family, myself Pauline, Benoît my husband and our children, Justine and Augustin, 7 and 4 years old.

    We live in the countryside and have a big garden (1.5 ha). We host horses sometimes.

    I have a fabrics and notions store and I'm looking for help decorating, sewing, .... My small shop is located in a town (10mins driving from our house).

    Benoît is a farmer. He works with his brother : they breed sheep and cows and produce honey and chesnut creme. The farm is 10 mins away from our house.

    We and our children are very interested in discovering different cultures. We're looking for someone happy to fit in with busy family. With 2 children the house is never quiet !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for someone who can help me in my business. I need some help cleaning, painting, decorating, sewing, .... I want to make it a cosy, charming and colorful place.
    I very much like a creative person who likes sewing and who can help me with running the web log.
    At home, we would also appreciate to be help with cleaning, shopping, gardening or cooking. I'm not a good cooker, my husband is the one who cooks and he would really like to share some good recipes.

    We ask for 25 hours a week in return for three meals a day and your own bedroom.

    You're initially welcome to come and stay for short periods of time (1 or 2 weeks), then much longer if we feel that we all get along.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    french, english, spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In our house you will have your own bedroom (at the ground floor). Our bedrooms are at the floor. Just by your room you'll have a bathroom to share with us (the house has 2 bathrooms but we use both of them).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The country around is very beautifull. We live not far from lovely medieval villages (Najac, Cordes sur Ciel, ...) and 30 mins from Albi declarated heritage of Unesco.

    The nearest village is 2 km from the house (you wil find a bank, pharmacy, grocery store, bakery).

    Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 377236891873