Come and hang out with my teenage son in Bellinzona, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

new host  

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! I´m a nice Mother with a big boy teenager and I really need help with our daily life. I became mother again with 43 (I have 2 big kids) and sadly the father is gone after Alex is born, so I grow him up alone. The big boy is now 12 years old and he loves sport and playing games, so I need someone who support and spend time with him after school. I join you if I can, but most of all I have to arrange things about our life. Sometimes we will hang out togehter and go the mountains for walks, having dinner togehter and go swimming.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Bellinzona is a nice City in the italian Part of Switzerland with beautiful Castles, Mountains and delicious Italian and swiss food. Close to the City you can find many beautiful lakes and walking areas, a lot of nature and waterfalls. We can show you around.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In fact, we need a nice social helper (male preferred) with skills . Alex isn´t always that easy, because he grew up without father and needs someone who wants to spend time with him .. so we really needs examplary people with patience and good ideas.

    So basicly he´s at school till 3-5 pm and tuesday and thursday he has kung-fu. The other days we will create a plan where to go and what to do, otherwise he will stick to his mobile phone the whole time and watch youtube and games. :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Serbian, Croatian, German, Swissgerman, Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have a seperate room with a big couch, tv and you have an own balcony with a nice view. On this couch two people can sleep on it.

    The bathroom is with Shower, Bath and Toilet and its to share with me and Alex.

    The Kitchen has a balcony too, you can use everything you need. I almost cook for us every day, but if you´re hungry you can cook anytime. Basicly Alex is coming home from school for lunch, so we will prepare some food for him.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our flat is based in the middle of Bellizona, in walking distance you have a supermarket, post office, castles, waterfalls, rivers, football field and its very quite too. Not far away there are some restaurants and night bars for some drinks if you want too. A City bus is stopping next to our flat and also we have a bicycle to use.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 377114778461