Help me with work around the house and improve my English speaking skills in Stropkov, Slovakia

Country

Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

Bisher 156 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.05.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!:)

    I am 19 years old girl i live in a small village i will remind it in information about accommodation. I live there during summer with my parents and one dog. I am a student, this year going to university (study public health).

    I like sports, i am nature lover (the most important :D), during summer i spent a lot of time harvesting the herbs in the surrounding and i prepare tea, oils and so on..i spend a lot of time in the nature also hunting(with my father) and we have also bees and one beautiful dog:D i like turism and all the summer activities:D Especially i am interresting about the space, and here in place where i live is incredible view to night sky:)..10-13 july will be the meteor shower you shouldnt miss it;)...

    I like art, music, science ,fantasy literature and meeting new people, it is the reason why i want to invite somebody in our house, and other reason is to improve my english speaking skills.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There is no hard work, it is halping with general maintenance, we have a big house there is still something to do around in garden or in the house a you will work 3 or 4 hours helping with something, if you love a long sleep, you can, you can also plan your day:) if you have a more questions you can ask!:)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It is the small village (around 70 people) near the Stropkov,(it is 10 km) away. Our village is surrounding with the hills and forest. Everything green everywhere:D. There is a beautiful nature with a fresh air and quiet. We have a mere in our garden gazebo and fireplace, it is perfect for summer evenings:)

    As i said we have big house there are more bedrooms for our guest:) We can offer you All day eating. In our surrounding there are many places to see, in the nearest city is everything i think also swimmingpool some atractions but you can check it later it depends what you are interresting in. What to see to 1 hour travelling by car/bus?Cities Bardejov(unesco), Svidník Dukla, Prešov, some castles and caves,....:)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you want to know a more information, contact me on my email, later we could choose a better way of communication if you want:)

    If you want to come with your family member or friend its ok :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3- 4 hours



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 353492219374