Help us with renovation projects and our children in Chewton, VIC, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 1 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.08.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Household consists of Sasha (Dad), Emily (Mum), Elena (6.5) and Roman (16 months). We have another child due in March 2022.We need help around the house, finishing external renovations of our old weatherboard and working in the garden. We would like to build a fence around our yard in the not too distant future and are looking to erect a shed on the block which we will convert into a bakery (currently in planning stage with council). We live on 1300 sqm in Chewton, right near Castlemaine. Bus nearby, bike here and we are flexible with offering lifts in the car. VLine goes straight to Melbourne. Great place to live, lots of wildlife and birds. We have just started a food van that is doing well in the community and we sell great Seven Seeds coffee and sourdough bread and baked goods (bagels, pastries, etc.)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Escape Melbourne to regional Victoria! We are learning ourselves on our homeschooling journey with our children and are learning new skills as we do different things around the house and garden, so opportunities are endless. My husband is an artisan baker, so lots of skills to learn there (and lots of pastries to eat!)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need assistance at our home with a number of jobs we are planning to undertake including erecting a shed, replacing cladding boards on the outside of our house and painting and work around the garden, including building a fence. We are also interested in help with our two children as we run our business and await a second baby in 6 months time. Workers/travellers can support with some or all tasks (if watching children, it frees up one or both of us to work on outside tasks).

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom in house. Bedroom is at the back of house, away from ours. Shared bathroom. Meals included. Welcome to bring van/tiny house and park it on block.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This area is beautiful, lots of opportunities for hiking and walking, mountain biking, swimming in mineral springs and lovely community.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 342968816915