Come and help take care of my kids in Klecany, near Prague, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 52 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.12.2018

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    246

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mother with two girls - 6 and 8 y.o. We live in a small house in a town very close to Prague. The girls´school is 10mins from our house by walk. There is a bus 4mins from our house that will take you to metro in Prague (10mins and another 10mins by metro to the city centre). There is a nice forest just behind our house and you can walk down to the river of Vltava where is a very nice promenade (10mins). You can take a bike and get to Prague´s ZOO in one hour (10km) from here.
    I need someone to help me from May to October, however, you are welcome to come earlier or stay longer just to enjoy our hospitality and travel around. You dont need to stay all the time requested as well, however I would prefer to have only one person here for the summer season.
    If you are a single mother too and you look for a new experience, you and your kids are welcome in our family.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very active family. We do lot of sports, we love sightseeing, hiking, cycling, climbing, etc. It would be great if you become a part of our family and join us in our activities. The Czech Republic is a very beautifull country and it will be pleasure for us to show you around. As we live very close to Prague (20mins) you can benefit from getting to know this amazing city deeply. You can also join me on my business trips if the kids are with their grandparents or I can provide you with the company flight tickets and you can travel alone. I have a spare bike for you. If you are a good driver, you will get your own car from me and you can use it in your free time. You will get also a little pocket money from me.
    We are looking not only for an aupair who will help us, but we would like to find a person who will be our friend and will be happy to spend time with us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for someone who can take care of my kids and help me with the stuff around the house during the summer season when I am very busy at work. Basically, you need to take them to school and back and to their courses in the afternoon if I am at work. Little housework would be also very appreciated as I am really busy during the summer season. The school year ends in June and the girls go usually to summer camp or visit their grandparents during July and August so you will have time to travel around the country or you can join me on one of my business trips abroad. I prefer good level of english so you can teach my girls.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French, basic Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room, shared bathroom with us, swimming pool and large trampoline in the garden

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My work schedule is irregular and sometimes I have to go for a few day business trip abroad. We have an aupair every year so the girls are used to it and speak little english.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 341765272653