Join our free spirited family of four renovating a 60ft catamaran docked in Cairns, Australia

Country

Australien

new host  

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello you...
    Looking for some awesome people to join our crew.

    We are a free spirited family of four, currently renovating a 60ft catamaran to island hop in for the next ten years at least. Not far off going in the water around a month we are after three people to join us.
    So couples, friends and singles all welcome to apply.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will gain carpentry skills, fibreglassing, painting, mechanical, crewing a boat, skippering a boat, sailing, water sports, diving, living off the land, boat maintenance, learning a new language, constant change with adventures, culture and becoming an extended member of the family. Transportation we have a car and a dingy boat. Plenty of places to currently see around Cairns, including the table lands, waterfalls, daintree rainforest, city and more. Queensland is so beautiful. Fishing, mud crabs, BBQ and fire right at the back door.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Preferable skills include; Sailing, Mechanical/Engineer, Building/Boat Building, Electrical, Film Making/Photography, Teaching Children, Cooking, Diving.
    We are looking for people with: Organisational Skills. Passion for food and cooking one to two days per week. Technology savvy and interested in editing and filming with a camera. Likes children and can contribute to the education of our children. Whether it be language, sport, musical, skills or wisdom. Has initiative to get sh*t done. Passion to explore, travel, work and have fun. Shared daily cleaning and dishes one to two days per week depending on how many boat crew on board. Happy to take direction. Enjoys the real things in life. Basically searching for beautiful souls to share the adventure with.

    We are currently dry docked near Cairns, speak to you soon xx

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have Single and Queen size beds available. We will provide food and accommodation in exchange for your help. Alcohol will need to be self provided and smoking is ok outside.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a dingy boat and a car which you are welcome to use on days off.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 333276161628