We need English practice, Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.04.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'am sorry our English is'nt good.

    We are a family of two. Harun is 35 years old and he is a security. Sinem is 25 years old and she is a electronic card produce. We have regular business. We would like to offer couples who want to see and discover istanbul to stay in our house.

    We want to see the world and remove the borders. We travel one month a year. We have a mini campervan (Renault Kangoo). We traveled a large part of Turkey and 13 europe countries (more than 20 cities) by car. We are preparing for our new travels. Our priority is rest of Europe.

    We would like to host British/American/Australian/New Zealander/Canadian couples.

    We are flexible about working hours. We are sure that, you will keep our house clean and tidy.

    You can be married or not. We have no children, so we prefer childless couples.

    Is it okay if we don't hang out with you? Because we have regular business.

    we can eat together but can we cook together and can we wash dishes together?

    And can you live at home without short dressing/clothes?

    Please, feel free to contact with us

    Loves from Istanbul City...

    Sinem and Harun

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    meet different people and their cultures
    food
    visit istanbul, explore sights

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want to practice English Language and meet different people and their cultures

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Me and my wife live in an apartment. We have 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms. You can stay in our house and eat with us. We can give you a room. We share all the facilities of our house. It is 40 km away from Old Istanbul and Istanbul Airport. You can explore Istanbul by staying in our house...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-3 hours a day



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 332845187184