Join our family in a new life eco-building, tree planting and permaculture in Firbeix, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 1 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Building a new life for our family in La Belle France. Do you know about eco-building, tree planting or permaculture? Please come and help us! We will make you very welcome :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an English family moving to France to set up a new life for our family. The area that we are moving to is very pretty and peaceful; it is a very calming place to be. We would love to make new friends, and we hope that Work Away will help us to make lasting connections with people from around the world. Come and share you stories with us! We will feed you well and share with you the delights of the French countryside.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Ideally, looking for helpers with building and gardening skills or knowledge. Also, helping hands to entertain the kids whilke we work on the building projects. Some tree surgery and fruit tree pruning required, too!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are currently working on improving our French. As native English speakers, we are happy to help you with your English (if this is not your native tongue) We also speak some Spanish and would love to improve!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Yurt / bell tent / simple bedroom in farmhouse

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In true French style, we will stop at midday for a long, leisurely lunch break. Good food is central to life here!
    We have bikes that you can borrow to explore the countryside. There are trains to Limoges if you want to head off to the city. And, of course, we will show you all our favourite swimming lakes and local tourist spots. If you come in summer, there's a busy schedule of local events... many of them involving food, drink, music and good company. This is France, after all :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have WiFi. When not working on our house or looking after our kids, I work online helping my clients who are based in the UK and overseas.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have space for campervans

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 332516525118