Come enjoy the Wenatchee Valley, and all it has to offer - Wenatchee Washington USA

Country

USA

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    809

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am writing this for my 86 year old mother, Rena

    My Father passed away this year and I am looking for someone that would love to visit Wenatchee , Washington, USA for a couple weeks. My Mom lives in a 55 and older community and has 2 old dogs and 1 old cat. We are leaving for Christmas and need someone to stay with the house and animals.

    Leavenworth is a great area to visit ( about 40 minutes from Wenatchee) and everyone should see it around Christmas time, it is absolutely beautiful.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The community we live in is agricultural, but also tourism is a huge part of this area. ( Look up Leavenworth/ Wenatchee/ Cashmere /Chelan WA) There are many outdoor activities that can be done, from floating the river (in the summer), to skiing (in the winter). Hiking around the area or swimming in nearby Lake Chelan or Lake Wenatchee. There is a bus system that can take you in all directions, the bus stop is less than 1 mile from here house.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My Mom needs someone that loves animals and doesn't mind cleaning up messes if dogs make them. The right person should expect to be around daily to feed and be with animals.

    Collecting the mail and shoveling a small driveway if there is snow.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My Mothers house is a double wide in a 55 and older community. There are 2 queen size beds in 2 rooms and a hide-a-bed in the den.

    There is a full kitchen and dining and living room and 2 full bathrooms.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area has museums to explore and trails to be hiked.

    SeaTac airport is 2.5 hours away. There is a shuttle that you can take for around $50 to get to this area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Only animals that are friendly and not fight with my dogs and cat.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    every day,


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 326222795674