Join our family and help with cleaning and reception in Quy Nhon, central Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

 

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    63.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello Workawayers, I am Kim, my partner K, our 2 children Tiger and Susu 8 and 10 yo are living in Quy nhon. We've opened a second Den coffee shop 2 years ago , K is giving there music classes ( Piano, guitar, organ, cajon, ukulele, …) and I used to give singing lessons.
    One year ago we decided to open a small Hostel, above the coffee shop which can receive up to 10 pers. With 1 dorm and 2 private rooms.
    We are working with disabled people who are also part of our lovely staff here, who help making our place safe and warm welcoming.
    We also host live music where our students can practice.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will welcome you as part of our family, you'll have the opportunity to discover our culture through cooking, living with us. (Enjoy K's delicious food)
    We are willing to learn from anyone, and any culture.
    Our children and staff would love to teach you some of our Language, and be grateful to learn from yours as well. Learning sign language will also be part of the experience as one of our staff is deaf and mute.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would prefer you to stay at least 1 week with us, allowing us to really get to know each other and make the experience a real cultural exchange beyond the help, making it more meaningful.
    You will help us taking care of the hostel, which includes house keeping, laundry, welcoming guests and helping at the reception. You could communicate with clients with your kindness and hospitality. Play with our kids sometime. Or enjoy and perform singing with our student if you can sing.
    Please always follow our hostel rules and help us to control customers’ inapprociate behavior
    We are always open to suggestions and we encourage you to have initiative and bring your own ideas aiming to a better place.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Vietnamese and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    - You will stay in our 6-bed dormitory rooṃ̣ (Air con) with shared bathroom. Pillow, blanket, towel and hygiene products (toothpaste/brush, shampoo and soap) are provided.
    - Full equipped kitchen
    - Free drinking water, limited tea & coffee
    - Wifi all over the house.
    - Breakfast and lunch, We usually cook together (but you can cook by yoursel or go out with us when we don't).
    - Free bicycle.
    - If you let me know one day in advance you can use the motorbike 2 days a week.
    - Free laundry
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ You will pay for any extra food, drink and other service

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Quy Nhon is a lovely, quiet, and living city located on the coast.
    Filled with beautiful beaches, mountains, waterfalls... delicious food, and very nice atmoshpere.
    In your free time you can enjoy playing badminton with us, joining music classes, relaxing by the beach and enjoy our Vietnamese coffee.
    There are many provinces and small town around Quy nhon that you can visit with our advices, as we are from here we can recommend you many places.

    HOW TO GET HERE :
    We are located right in the center of the city, so it is very easy for you, either take a bus or train to Quy nhon.
    If you take a train, you can either arrive right in the center or in a province 30 minutes away where you can easily get a taxi or a local bus for 50 cents.
    There is also an airport 1hour away, airport buses available for every flight to the city center. (2,5$) and we will come to pick you up.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 323254334944