Help with the kids in small village in Provence, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 195 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    162

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mom, starting a new business.
    I just opened a Coffee Shop in a little countryside town surrounded by olive trees and mountains i, Provence south of France.
    I am 45 years old, I have been living in Paris for 6 years then i moved to Istanbul for 10 years and now I am living in a small village in Provence (Drome Provencal).
    I have two kids ( 8 years old boy and 12 years old girl), my daughter speaks three languages French, Turkish and english.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers , will benefits from a very nice location, close to historical cities like, Avignon 1 hour , Aix en provence 1H40, Montpelier 1H45 , Marseille 1H40 by car or by train, bus, blablacar.
    If you are interested in nature and hiking this place is perfect for you.
    I am practicing Yoga for my own and would like sharing it with you, same for hiking, we could do it together too.
    We will also speak to you in French if you need and want to learn our language.
    I am a Vegan cooking teacher and would really like to cook with you if you are interested in a different way of eating.
    if you interested in wine degustation you will find many many place to discover and enjoy like, Gigondas, Vaqueras and Chateau-neuf du Pape!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I just opened a Coffee shop and I need someone to be home after 5 when my kids are back from school and Wednesday all day for my boy who has no school that day.
    My kids are going to school from monday to Friday except Wednesday for my boy.
    I am working from Tuesday to Sunday.
    You would be free on Sunday afternoon and Monday all day.
    I am living in small village in Provence (Drome Provencal) close to montagne.
    I have two kids ( 8 and 12 years old), I need someone to help me with the kids after school, helping them with homework if you speak some French. I would like them to speak english with you.
    I may need you help to cook
    I Will need someone help for taking care of my house, cleaning twice a week would be nice.
    We are living in a small house with a nice garden and a pool in summer.
    I may need some help with my computer.
    I need someone who likes kids, plays with them, tells stories...
    We have a very quite cat!

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Turkish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workawayers, will have a private bed room with a bed for two, with a chest of drawers, private entrance , wi-fi connection.
    Private bathroom and toilets.
    We will share our meal with you, we have breakfast, lunch and diner together every day, but you can skip the breakfast if you are a late sleeper I won't mind!
    We are vegan I am a good cook, my cuisine is very addictive healthy and delicious.
    Anyway you can eat whatever you like,

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    For your days off I can bring you to the closest train or bus station (10 to 30 minutes by car) or you will be welcome to stay with us during our family time. You can go cycling , hiking, climbing or shopping there are many great artist like ceramist and artist painter in this area.
    An old bike and motorbike may help you to discover the country side.
    You may enjoy our local market, one every day of the week in a different place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a big garden and room to park a van.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 317418498456