Kontaktfreudiger Helfer in der Nähe von Trento gesucht - Hilf einer Familie mit Hausarbeit und Englischpraxis! Italien

Country

Italien

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2019

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a friendly Italian family of 5 people, Rachelina (myself) my husband Martino and our two sons and one daughter, Riccardo (29) that’s is not leaving with us anymore, Alessio (25) and Chiara (17).
    We have also two cats Gipsy and Nina (living with us indoor).

    Our home is located in the centre of a small village called Fai della Paganella, about an hour by bus from the surrounding town, Trento.
    We live in a big house close to “Paganella ski area” that’s about 2 km away from our place and it’s connecting with public transport.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are very relaxed, easy-going and flexible, we don’t want exactly 5 hours per day but help when needed.
    It's really important for us that we can get on with each other and enjoying living together, working together, sharing some free time together etc.
    We're open and warm people, we enjoy people staying. For us the most important is that you have a positive attitude and you enjoy our beautiful country and our style of life.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for an english speaking girl, who can help us with the housework and with english practice.
    During the winter season we are working out often during the day, and we are looking for someone help us in the house, cleaning, laundry care, washing windows, cooking, clean floors, wash, among others.

    Minimum helping time 1 month

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can provide you with your own bedroom. The rest of the house is shared.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are leaving in a beautiful village in the middle of the Brenta Dolomites, in a touristic place with a lot of thinks to do. During the winter season if you like the snow you can find a lot of activity to do… we have also a Swimming Pool Center, an Ice stadium only 5 km away from our place.
    If you are not a sporty girl, you can also spend your free time chill out in front of the fire.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 316962911464