Renovierungsarbeit, Heimwerken und Gartenarbeit in der Nähe von Limoges

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 83 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! Myself and my husband moved to France nearly 5 years ago ,we have friends/family nearby.
    We do speak a little French and I am keen to learn much more.
    Last year I had a baby daughter who is now 10 months old and super sweet.
    As well as us there are, 1 cat,2 donkeys,1 dog and chickens and ducks and 2 shetland ponies.
    The property sits on a 75 acre plot, comprising of 2 houses,barns,outbuildings 2 large fields that are cut for hay each year,forest, and a 3 acre lake with carp and other fish in.
    My hobbies include gardening and animals, I am keen to keep horses at a later stage. The lake will be available to anyone who likes fishing on their time out.The property is quiet and peaceful, with many trees.
    Our main house will offer comfortable accomodation we have geothermic central heating,and our guest has their own bathroom/toilet/room.
    Our 3 acre fishing lake may attract the keen fisherman and will be available to fish, for our guest.

    We are currently looking for on-going help and going on into winter, the house has central Heating and is warm right through the winter.
    We would consider a long term stay for the right person who is both French/English speaking and has a strong interest in animals/nature/gardening and enjoys being outside.
    The property/grounds are large.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some of the tasks we would be requiring some help with would be,general diy helping to renovate the second house,working with my husband or myself, general gardening mainly strimming and weeding,maybe some cleaning.
    I can offer some knowledge with gardening if desired, and some more interesting work with plants and flowers.
    I am very keen on learning lots more French so French conversation would be a benefit to me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    At present there is 2 double bedrooms with its own bathroom/toilet in the main house, a lounge and shared kitchen.
    Comfortable,clean, and mod cons,heating,internet broad band,washing machine, tumble dryer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our nearest large towns are Limoges/Poitiers, smaller nearest town is Confolens, with amenities 10 mins drive.
    Both ryan air flies to both,we are 45mins from either.
    We would be willing to meet our guests at Limoges/Poitiers airports.
    We are rural, but have pleasure in showing our guest some of the local places and to join in on any social events we may have during our guest stay if they so wish.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 316941771194