Join our family and help us with daily life in Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Bisher 279 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single local mother of two . We live in the family lot , close to the beautiful beach of playa chiquita.
    We have chickens and fruit garden .
    I also run a small cabin business.

    I am looking for people that enjoy children and can also provide assistance in the family house .

    The family needs 5 hours of work 5 days a week .
    We provide private room ,meals and amazing location in one of the most sought of areas in the coast .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our house has and incredible location , the beaches are truly a Caribbean post card . And we are neighbors to a yoga , massage , workshop place , you can take the opportunity to explore any of the activities they offer ( you need to pay for them)
    Our community is very diverse as well over 20 different nationalities, gives our area a very worldly look on life with tha nature backset of incredible national parks and beaches .

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for people with some experience in childcare , able to prepare some family meals , self motivated. Awareness that closeness created with my family as we share the house . Respect and good vibes are the set stone of our lives.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in my house .A two floor house . Your room is downstairs.
    The room is private . However it does dunked as my sewing room . Which I usually use very little and during day hours . So you can count on privacy .
    The shower is shared .
    You have access to all house utilities such, laundry room , kitchen . I offer a bike as well for your personal use .
    The house also has WiFi .
    The meals are shared . Preparation is shared , we have a healthy diet with all kinds of local products, so you will learn a lot about the local harvest .
    We expect to host a very organized and clean person with good attention to detail and self motivated.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We provide a bike for our work away
    So that facilitates getting around . There are two national parks in the area , great for nature walks and sightseeing.
    The are offers all kinds of workshops (at a charge)
    Lots of different restaurants and hanging spots .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 315975925259