Join our adventurous family and help us with daily life in Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi ya! Be a part of our joyful and adventurous family of 3. Dad is 36, mom is 33, and son is 9 years old. Mom just moved to Switzerland from Miami for her true love :) We met at Tomorrowland in 2019 and here we are! We are fun, sarcastic, and straightforward. Love things that benefits us in long term, hence quality in everything. When we do something, we do it right. We are very easy going and would like this experience to be a win win situation. :) Only 3 months and longer inquiries please.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mom and son are from the United States, and dad is originally from Switzerland. We lived in multiple countries, and have a very diverse backgrounds. We are open minded, easy going and can connect with anyone that likes to enjoy life. Dad is an architect + expert on sustainable living, and big on circular economy. In March, he will start building the next 3 story eco friendly house across the street from ours. Mom is working for a startup and has to travel to Miami often for now. We like to attend electronic dance music festivals, and enjoy good eats wherever we go. Both of us can cook pretty well :) Rylan is a smart, curious little human that can get along with anyone. He likes to play board games such Brandi Dog, Risk, Stratego, Uno, Monopoly.. We like to go on hikes as a family and explore Switzerland. Since you will be a part of our family, we have a seat for you in every attraction!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for an enthusiastic, responsible and trustworthy individual to support our family of 3 with our daily tasks. Both of us have a full time jobs and a little help would be much appreciated to keep our outgoing 8 year old busy. This includes prepping lunches and dinners, help with housework, and child care. He speaks German, English, and a little bit of Spanish. It is important for us that you are a role model to our son.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living in a 3 story house. You will have a private bedroom (16m2) with a balcony and a private bathroom. We will cover the expense of groceries.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 10 min from Basel, 45 min to from Zurich, and Pratteln train station is a few minutes away from the house. We have two cars and a bike, and will be happy to share. There are endless opportunities to be active and do your own thing. We will always be here to support and make sure you are enjoying your stay with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    WiFi is available in the whole house. You will have your private room to work and study.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a private parking space.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 313755125665