Kinderbetreuung in Galway, Irland

Country

Irland

Bisher 328 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi thanks for reading :-)
    I am originally from England and have been living in Galway for 15 years. My beautiful daughter is 6 years old. Our house is about 5 minutes walk to the train station in Athenry town. There are lots of trains to Galway and Dublin every day. We have a four bedroomed house in a quiet and peaceful area called Cluain Lara.
    We are easy going and fairly quiet and love to be child centred. We welcome workawayers who love to play games and enjoy being part of our very little family.
    I study part time, I do some volunteer work and work part-time teaching classes.
    Athenry is a quiet, sweet little town and Galway is a beautiful city. I love being so close to the train station, and we go to Galway alot to enjoy the sea and the river and the cafes and music etc.
    The house is nice and big and the bedroom available has a double bed. There is a back garden too. We also have two adorable pet rabbits.
    I am looking for a female to do childminding and some light housework with my daughter while I study or work.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for someone to do some childminding for my 6 year old daughter and sometimes some shopping or housework if it needs to be done. I ask for some hours of childminding, light house work and shopping each week in exchange for a double bedroom and all food. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen facilities and to use the house like it is their own. We are vegetarian and mostly prefer to accommodate other vegetarians. Meals can be shared also if this suits us or you are welcome to prepare your own food or let us get a taste for your favourite dishes.
    I want applicants to have fairly good English and be creative and adventurous with children. It's also important to be able to engage with my daughter and enjoy her company.
    We live quite alternatively and like to spend time outside in the garden, walking, looking at flowers, going to the beach or just wandering around Galway city. We don't have tv but do enjoy the occasional movie.
    My daughter enjoys books, playing games, princesses, fairies, going to the library, playground and beach, doing art, baking, dancing and singing and lots lots more :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a double bedroom available, in a four bedroomed house semi detached house. The house has three bathrooms, including electric shower and bath.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am looking for one female to stay with us, but we are open to lots of different work exchange ideas so feel free to send an email!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3+







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 312694342527