Come and learn more about Italian culture and language in Firenze

Country

Italien

Bisher 543 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    43  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I work in astrology and Feng Shui services around Europe at same time I rent some rooms of my home with airbnb
    We are not a company or business and renting few rooms at home is not consider a business in Italy.
    Some times for my business I stay some days out of Italy and I need somebody that take care of the home and renting activities.

    Please let me know if you are interested or you need any other things
    Alex

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Workawayer will learn how to manage an business related to tourists and how to relate with tourist in diff fields.
    the workawayer will learn how to organize and promote a job in tourism
    how to deal with local rules and how to cook diff dishes .
    The guest will have opportunity to practice many languages and enjoy beautiful landscapes
    we offer a mobike pass to use go around the city

    They will learn to prepare the different kind of breakfast according to the nationalities.
    They will learn different recipes for cooking international food.
    They will learn how to prepare an apartment for the photographer shooting
    They will learn marketing tips regarding advertising a airbnb
    They will learn to deal with bureaucracy, fiscal laws,
    They will have a experience for working in bnb and guest house / tourism around the world

    We teach workawayer about the Italian culture and language
    normally for people that appreciate it we teach how cooking, from home made pasta, prepare local BBQ, and more dishes. We also teach how to prepare Limoncello and other local liquores

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As u can see in the description before
    I have a home stay with more room that i normally use, i rent them with airbnb.
    I need helps in the following areas : help in home activities, receiving people, chopping wood, decorating and painting parts of the home that is not finish yet. Do bake our bread, imagine all the things you do in your home....
    here is the same.

    The minimum exchange is 3 weeks and the maximum hosting time is 6 week.
    We like to meet different people and have different experiences,

    If you are looking for 2 or 3 days or also for permanent place to stay we can not help you

    As the idea is to do a cultural exchange we only accept foreigners. If u are local (Italian) or you are resident or have more than 12 month living in italy you can not apply for this positions.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, spanish, italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a position as responsible in home stay

    we give a Room and minimum wage, we use local short term contracts (until 30 days)
    To have minimum wage you need to arrange yourself to have a working permit or and all the papers you need to apply for it. We need to formalize a contract for collaboration according to local laws at least 5 days before your arrival.
    Please remember that to apply for the minimum wage your stay here can no exceed 30 days a year. and you need to present your health insurance and you general insurance before arriving to our place.

    Please write by mails your application in order to evaluate your position
    Documents needed.
    Passports, working permit only if you are extra UE or British citizen, copy of the health insurance.
    We also need a declaration that u have a substantiate job in you country that you can pay your trip for your self.

    We would
    Like to see in your profile that you have been successfully working in others (min 4 ) Workaway places and you have been payed for the time u were doing Workaway ( we may ask for referenze letter too)

    We do not accept workawayer that are resident in Italy or have living in Italy for more than 3 month

    Please note that we work from end of March to December
    we are normally close from Jan to middle of March

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Florence is a cultural place and here u can have many activities....
    there is many art schools , language schools... and many other activities
    we are 1 hour from beach and one hour from mountains
    If u know english u can also teach english to local people

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 276983461858