Come and help around the house and enjoy beaches and walking trails in Carp, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.07.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My 11yr old grandson lives with me and I have a cat, dog and pet rats. We eat 75+ percent Organic and try to buy local as much as possible. I'm looking for Garden help, we are building an accessible garden, adding wide paths and garden boxes that are wheelchair adaptable. I'm also looking for help in my home with day to day chores and organization.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our home is a place of many opportunities and a hopeful vision for the future. It is a place for holistic teaching, modelling and facilitating healing and sustainability, with the emphasis on our local community.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for independent, practical, and mature people, who are focused and hard-working. Duties include, gardening, weeding, clearing trails and household tasks. Household task would include cleaning and organizing my home. Garden help would be weeding, designing and creating an accessible garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    If you choose to join us, accommodations will be in a private cabin with a bed, small table, and chair; the cabins are wired for heat and hydro, but no plumbing, nor kitchenette. Bathroom facilities and meals will be in our home. We strive to eat fresh organic and local foods. Please let us know if you have any dietary restrictions.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are not located on a bus route, but are able to assist with getting you to our home from the bus station. We do have Uber in the area. There are nice, beaches and walking trails (20 min away) and we are approx. 45 min away from the National Capital, Ottawa.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We are open to you working on your spare time. Please note that our internet is not high speed.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have lots of room, you are more than welcome to bring your camper/vans etc.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 272878378816