Help with a newborn kid and do help around the home in Moscow, Russia

Country

Russia

Bisher 409 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 22 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I live in Moscow and I am looking for a nanny for a newborn kid from JUNE 2022. I need help with home stuff (cooking, cleaning, shopping). We live together with my husband and we need one more pair of hands to help us.
    If you speak English and one more language - it would be perfect. We can make some language exchange (if we both will have enough time and desire for it :-)
    If you have experience of work with newborn kids, it would be perfect too.

    Please notice that this kid is a small one so your night can be stopped in the middle because of crying. So this experience is for real adults who are not afraid of hard duties.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live in Moscow, the biggest Russian city, you will have time to see everything. The flat is located 50 min from The Red Square. Two parks are next to the house. The area is very modern and safe. Also, the area has very good public transport accessibility so you can use the metro, buses, trains. We also have a helicopter pad and a helicopter school not far away from the house, but usually, workawayers don't use them. But who knows :-)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi! I am looking for a nanny for a newborn kid from JUNE 2022. Also if you can help with language everyday practice (English, Spanish, Deutsch, Polish, French), you are welcome. I also need your help around the house, with some cooking, and cleaning.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Polnisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would like to learn Polish, German, French, Chinese. I speak English and it will be our main language for communication (if you speak Russian, we can use Russian too)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can suggest a huge (around 30 meters) room (it is sharing with kitchen area). The internet is unlimited. There are many devices in the kitchen, so if you like you can make different types of food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    50 min to Red Squire, great emotions to meet new people, free internet, and a lot of memories.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    There is a very good internet connection so you can use it for your work.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 271419347196