Help with tidying a spare room at Majorstuen, Oslo, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    571

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    FIRST MUST READ: I'm a vegetarian living in Oslo city center. I only accept lacto-vegetarian food in my home. What you eat outside on your own is up to you. I just wish my home to be vegetarian/vegan and my guests need to respect this. From experience this is not easy for everyone to understand, which is why I start the introduction with this. I'm otherwise an open minded guy, friendly and considerate.

    I work for the Municipality within the section dealing with people struggling with mental health and/or heavy illegal drug usage.. I'm experienced with voluntary work, hospitality communities and camping life in the forest. I been sleeping outside in the forest at -20° a few times ;).

    I have an extra bedroom for guests. My flat is 70m2 located at Majorstuen in Oslo which is within walking distance to all of the city center. But I would suggest getting a ticket for the public transport. I can support you with such. So that you easier can travel around.

    I need help with organising my guestroom so its suitable for hosting guests again.

    I'm happily married, but I live alone while my wife works abroad.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Im used with hosting guests through other host-sites and can offer pretty much the same as I offer them, with some additions. I could teach Norwegian, show you around the city, take you camping in the forest, or just help you getting other friends in the city.

    At home i like to chill, I'm not a party person..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Now I basically need help tidying up a room. Making it suitable as a spare room.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I'm a lacto-vegetarian living in a 70kvm flat in Oslo city center. There is a guest room that is for workawayers. Which will be your private room. I'll provide breakfast and dinner.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Since I live at Majorstuen I live very central in the city. And you can basically do whatever you like in your free time. Public transportation is VERY good and convenient but not a necessity at all. You can walk around the whole city center, to get around in the city from my place. I live in the city center close to a big nice park Vigelandsparken.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    WiFi works, you can work at the kitchen table or in your private bedroom.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 247547335937