Help an elderly couple with house and garden in Ireland.

Country

Irland

Bisher 60 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.06.2018

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My Wife and I have for years hosted young people from all over the world, many of whom have kept in firm contact. The area is rich in traditional Irish music and we frequently have musicians staying, or visiting. There are good sessions in the local pubs.
    We are interested in healing and the house has it's resonances and energies. We travel Europe a lot, are keen photographers of people, places and things.....

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am a grumpy old man in my 80s, need help with house and garden - no nursing required. The House is a large sprawling old farmhouse high in the Derryveigh mountains. Mobile reception is poor and we do not encourage communication addicts, We love and play Irish music, do a lot of arts and crafts.
    The nearest shop and pub are 5km - a one hour walk. From there there are busses to all major cities in Ireland. It is a lovely quiet place to commune with nature, sit in front of a peat fire and find yourself.
    None smoker essential

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Irish and French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own large room with adjacent toilet and shower. Own sitting room and kitchen if preferred

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are kindly people, growing old, and have a large 'family' of boys and girls who have come here for many years - and return with their children! We prefer someone around 25,or a young couple around that age. No one below age 21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    varies from day to day, depending on the weather - 3,4,5 hours is normal

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 239171271692