Come and enjoy your time with cute cats while staying with us in Sanremo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Giorgia (55 years old) I live in Sanremo in an independent house with my daughter Livia (22 years old) and 5/6 cats.
    I take care of the maintenance and care of my small synergic vegetable garden, the garden and the reception of guests for the two rooms that I rent.
    Our home is located in a neighborhood 10/15 minutes walk from the center and the sea, equipped with all essential services: bus stop, supermarkets, post offices, tobacconist, pharmacy, patisserie ...
    We have a room with private bathroom and independent access next to our house and a small independent ground floor apartment of 30sqm with bedroom, kitchen and bathroom that we rent occasionally.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We do not offer compensation but we guarantee a family welcome and we are happy to accompany you to visit our area and to make you participate in our friends and projects.

    we live in a fantastic area from a naturalistic point of view, from the sea to the mountains, to the waterfalls, to the lakes on the stream, with a mild climate all year round, for lovers of the sun, mountain excursions, climbing, water sports ..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we need help the period is to be established together it can be a month or more or less, it depends on the relationship that will be established between us and the volunteer.
    Essential requirement is that you love cats like us passionately.
    We would like to exchange recipes with healthy and sustainable ingredients, we are omnivorous, we try every day to improve ourselves also from a nutritional point of view, we are happy to exchange recipes and knowledge in the kitchen. We ask for help for about 2 hours a day for garden or garden maintenance jobs.
    In some periods we are both traveling and in that case we only need someone who feeds the cats with food, fresh water and pampering and maintains a minimum of order and cleanliness in the house. We will, of course, leave the pantry full of food for you and the cats.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    room with private bathroom and independent access, the kitchen is shared with us

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you could learn a little Italian, our cuisine and get to know our territory by giving us two or three hours of collaboration a day for 5 days a week

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    maximum 2 or 3 hours a day , 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 234258422976