Help us with renovations and explore the nearby villages in Pays de la Loire, France

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert  

Bisher 241 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for great Workawayers who can help us with gardening, general cleaning , general maintenance, Sewing & video making and social media knowledge is a plus skill to have.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️

    Bonjour
    We are Scottish- Australian, Korean-American family in the Mayenne department in Pays de la Loire. We have been restoring, renovating & Decorating our Petit Chateau since Nov 2013. We are now the final stage of renovation . We are international family and we spend our time between Korea, Australia, and France.

    Our petit chateau was built around the 1850s and It still has many original features in the house. We are proud to be “The Guardian“ of this amazing building for the next generation. We've done so much work already, Our house was featured a few international magazines. Julie is an aspiring interior stylist and Antique collector.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our Petit Chateau was built in around 1850's near Mayenne in Pays de la Loire. There are many beautiful villages near our house, such as Domfront, Lassay Les Chateaux and Bagnoles de L'orne ( beautiful Spa town) with a lake, many cafes & restaurants.

    Julie will be happy to take you near by village for you to explore. & Sunday Brocante (flea market ) or Vide Greniers ( Garage sale ) should you wish to join her.
    Julie can teach you cooking and baking and Korean, Japanese languages if you want to learn.
    Julie is a floral designer & interior stylist.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We almost finished our restoration & renovation, now need to tackle with garden, veggie garden, cleaning up two outbuildings in the property. We are looking for someone who enjoy doing tasks outside as well as inside and highly motivated and enjoy helping with some renovation , gardening & a lot of cleaning and clearing around the house.

    if you are interested helping us PLEASE let me know :
    • About your skills/experience and what you might contribute,
    • How long (minimum and maximum ) you would like to stay
    • Whether you have any allergies or special requirements

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend
    Korean: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have 3 spacious beautiful guest rooms with comfortable beds. A bathroom with a view and Dinning room, Living room, Kitchen, Library are all finished so you can enjoy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Location: I can pick you up from Laval station (TGV), Flers ( regional train) or nearby village ( such as Mayenne, Alencon, Baglones de l'orne , Laval, Domfront etc ) if you use car sharing or any other transport.

    Looking forward to meeting some great helpers from around the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.6)

Kommunikation: (4.8)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 233132325989