Come stay with an Irish family and lend a hand in the beautiful Dingle.

Country

Irland

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.04.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I’m a single parent mom with 2 girls.. the boy lives with his Dad.. I’m a healthcare assistant work 5 days a week and would really like someone to come join my family and help me look after my 2 girls while I work they’re great girls they do a lot themselves just someone to be here to care and comfort them while I work..

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You would be part of the family lots to see and explore here during your stay in the beautiful Dingle town learn the English language and even maybe a few Irish works aswell you’d benefit maybe both language ha..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Greetings.. I would like help to look after my 2 daughters Shauna is 10 years old and aoife is 6 years old.. I’m a healthcare assistant work 5 days a week 39 hrs.. I’m a single parent mom. The girls are great they do most things themselves just someone to comfort and care for them while I work.. get them up and dressed in the morning short walk to school you’d have free time from 9:10am-1:50pm aoife finishes school at 1:50pm and Shauna finishes school at 2:50pm then home change out of school uniform light snack homework then they usually play watch tv etc.. light cooking and housework involved dinner around 6pm then chill for the evening until bed the girls I’d usually have a shower every second or 3 rd night.. aoife then goes to bed at 7:30 school nights and Shauna bedtime is around 8:30 ish school nights..we live in a quite village in the country side our town of Dingle is beautiful very scenic lots to see and do in Dingle beautiful hill walks greenery fields mountains it’s Beautiful...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 bedded 2 story house.. you’d have your own room with a single bed.. wardrobe chest of drawers bedside locker and desk table and chair and your own tv... sharing bathroom as unfortunate it’s not a ensuite room.. your more then welcome to try loads of Irish cooked meals with us

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off your more than welcome to join us weekends or do your own things we like to go for walks, go to the cinema,, indoor swimming pool,, girls like to go to the library get a good book and read so much to just see and do in Dingle lots of beautiful walks and hill walks with beautiful scenery

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 days a week max 25 hours or so weekly but you will have time off and time out to yourself I will meet my friends an evening week and maybe a night every second weekend if that suits

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 229631173539