Active, welcoming family looking for an au pair in Lleida, Catalonia

Country

Spanien

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.02.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 people. I am a teacher in a school, my husband works in a logistics company and our 2 sons of 5 and 10 go to the same school where I work. We are very active, welcoming, friendly and hard-working. We like going to the beach and the mountains. We often go to Tarragona at weekends, we have a flat there. We live in Lleida (140,000 inhabitants)near the centre. We have had au pairs before and we have always found the experience very rewarding because it is a great way of knowing new people, exchanging cultures , practising English and at the same time helping other people lean Spanish.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like someone responsible and caring, really interested in children. The main duties would be to take the children to school and collect them in the afternoon, looking afterthem , playing with them or helping them with the school homework. That will be a maximum of 4 hours a day from Monday to Friday. Free weekends.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The au pair will have an full individual room with TV and wifi connection. She will have all meals included too.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Lleida is a quiet place. Everything is within easy walking distance, however if you don't like walking you also have buses available. There are department stores, supermarkets, commercial areas, gyms, museums, public libraries, cinemas...
    There is a river which crosses the city and it's a great place for exercising. Many people go running along the river. Lleida is near the beach and near Barcelona. You can take a train and it only takes one hour to get there.
    We have swimming pools and a big garden in our flock of flats so she can make use of all of this. We can provide references from other au pairs we have had.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 225997113265