We are inviting all nature lovers to help us on our farm in Yalova, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    867

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello nature lovers!
    I'm Okan from Turkey, I am 25 years old and love traveling and meeting new people. I've been to 7 European countries and plus Tunisia. I am a teacher and love my profession but for now ı have a break.I am living with my family in a little green countryside which is called Sugören Köyü , in Yalova . My family can't speak any foreign language but they love enjoying trying to communicate with foreigners and learning new cultures. I would love to invite you to have a great experience with us.
    We have a farm 27 acre, 5 of it we are currently using (planting, place to chicken, fruit trees). Actually we don't have that much work but we love meeting with new people and learning their cultures. You can see in the pictures how much amazing view we have. Come and join us, work less enjoy much

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Landarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    *️️️You'll have a great experience with learning how to plant and how to care them. If the volunteer wants to meet local children , ı can organise a language meeting for teaching them English or her/his mother tongue.
    *️️️You'll be near the city center but next to completely green place, we love having fun and of course eating a lot :) you will have chance to taste our traditional food.
    *️️️I love travelling so when we finish our work in farm we can discover the city together or if you want to have free time you can be alone of course :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You'll help us,
    *️️️️️️️️️️Preparing the soil to plant, plant
    *️️️️️️️️️️feeding the chicken and geese
    *️️️️️️️️️️renovating greenhouse (rarely)
    That's all

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Turkish(native), French(fluent) and English(fluent)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has 2 rooms and one big living room ,totally 100 m2 , and also we have a terrace which has great view and in the summer time, we spend our most time there .You'll have a private room(one of the rooms that we have) in our house and you can use everything as a member of our family.
    *️️️We have a farm house but it hasnt electricity so its not useful that much , only you can use it for resting during the day if you feel tired .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Yalova which is little city and not crowded. It's green and has great beaches to swim.
    When are free we can go to swim and enjoy sunshine

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 218381157244